Live in Carer / Home Helper / Befriender / Company /Security /Companion

Other Services 21 views ID: 3229
£ 25.00

Published on 10/06/2022. Modified on 22/06/2022.

Description

Live in Carer / Home Helper / Befriender / Company /Security /Companion

For over 60s females only - I'm female, in my late 40s and would like to get rid of all my bills, so thought I'd offer 35+ hours of my time, helping someone in the countryside, stay living in their own home for as long as possible.

Available to help with all or a combination of the following...
cooking, cleaning, pets, friendship/loneliness, care, dressing, washing, internet/computer, appointments etc.

My own large room required, in a clean and tidy home in the countryside, with garden.

No wages required - just £25 worth of shopping weekly.

Lets become friends using the free Telegram app for a number of months first (the Telegram app is similar to Whattsapp).

Thank you

Location

AL6
Welwyn
Hertfordshire
England
Get directions →

Comments

No comments has been added yet
Add comment
Print Send to friend
Send message
Private
Private
1 active listings
Last online 1 week ago
Registered for 1+ month
UK, AL6, Any nice countryside area considered, Welwyn
Ask for my Telegram app nuxxxx Ask for my Telegram app nuxxxx
Seller's profile All seller items (1)

Trade safely....

Avoid scams by trading locally, or pay with PayPal or credit card.
Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cheques from outside your country.
See our Trade Safely page for more information.
Report listing
Are you a professional seller? Create an account
Non-logged user
Hello wave
Welcome! Sign in or register