I need a Babysitter/Nanny and a Driver for my Kids

Search     for     >>   
     Advanced Search | My Account     
   UK Classifieds

    All Ads   Search   Post A FREE AD   Local Ads   What's Top     Help/FAQ  



  Categories

    Motoring & Motorcycles (24320)
    Property (32175)
    Jobs Offered & Wanted (92108)
    Travel (23699)
    Business & Office (99705)
    Pets & Animals (53533)
    Computers & Consoles (37535)
    Mobile & Home Phones (18646)
    Boating & Watersports (1469)
    Construction (6444)
    Farm & Horses (3253)
    Hobbies & Kids (5737)
    Services & Skills Directory (69066)
    Books & Magazines (4657)
    Music / Tickets / Entertainment (12565)
    Announcements & Community (11293)
    Antiques & Collectables (4037)
    Clothing & Apparel (17420)
    Health & Medical (26922)
    Home & Garden (25277)
    Jewellery & Clocks (3953)
    Personals (15017)
    Photo & Video (3946)
    Sports & Leisure (12776)


  Online Now

Welcome, guest !
We have 4 members
and 10266 guests online

>>Click Here<<
Post your FREE ad

What is RSS?
View our RSS Feeds

Add to Google Add to My Yahoo!

Over 11 million hits every month - click here to view our stats!

Link to UK Classifieds Earn £5 Credit!


  Recently Viewed

1.  I need a Babysitter/Nanny and a Driver for my Kids



You are here:   Home > Jobs Offered & Wanted > Drivers / Riders / Couriers

I need a Babysitter/Nanny and a Driver for my Kids

Add to Favorites | Other Ads by this User |
More ads in Boliney | Report this ad to Admin
Ad ID: 2164002

LISTING PHOTOS
Click photo to enlarge

I need a Babysitter/Nanny and a Driver for my Kids
Page Views: 990
Date Added: 09/02/2012
Last Updated: 09/02/2012

Price: 3000
Description:
We are looking for a live in Au pair to generally help with the kids before and after school and around the house with tidying and housework. We have 2 wonderful children . Toni is 3 years and just starting school. mercy is 2years. The salary will be between £3000 - 3500 per month depending on experience.. Duties required – standard nanny duties, caring for our two lovely girls. their laundry, keeping their room and the playroom tidy, and cooking for them, weaning, taking them on trips, play dates and to music classes and swimming. Nursery drop off’s and picking them up and a general tidy up of the play areas at the end of the day. Overall, to keep the children in a balanced routine which includes outdoor play, lots of exercise, play dates, stimulating intellectual play indoors through play.Job Location: Location: currently living in 13 Alders Ave Walthamstow, Greater London IG8 9, UK. Days/hours of work: Monday to Friday from 7:30am to 7:10pm.. Accommodation offered: separate comfortable nanny accommodation with your own bathroom and kitchenette in both houses. Includes: TV, internet. Applicants must have at least one year's experience,excellent check able references, be CRB checked . A First Aid certificate is desirable, although not essential. Please email your CV, references, contact details (including age and nationality) and a photo. Please also tell us why you'd like to come and join our family with a covering letter. PLS Just Email me for more information : Walcott.Thompson*live.co.uk Thank you. Walcott Thompson
City: Boliney
County:   Philippines
Country:   Philippines
Contact person:   Walcott Thompson
Phone: +447086465942
Web-site:
View Map: Click Here to view
E-mail: Reply to Ad







  Our Newsletter

E-mail  




  




| How to Avoid Internet Scams | Link to UKClassifieds |
| Search Ads | Place Ads | Edit Ads | My Profile | My Favorites | Auto Notify |
Help/FAQ | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | About Us |